Sektion

Anschrift

Tel. Nr.

E-Mail

Sort

Bern

Peter Koch

Bitziusstr. 44

3006 Bern

079 549 43 82

praesidium@naturfreunde-bern.ch

NF Sektion

Biel

Therese Balmer
Kellersriedweg 14
2503 Biel

079 463 45 00

th_balmer@bluewin.ch

NF Sektion

Gwatt

Hanna Frei
Von May-Strasse 19
3604 Thun

079 743 64 48

presi@nfgwatt.ch

NF Sektion

Herzogenbuchsee

Fredy Hubacher
Bodackerweg 44
3372 Wanzwil

062 961 59 34

hubawa@bluewin.ch

NF Sektion

Hilterfingen

Hansueli Gehrig
Rougemontweg 5
3626 Hünibach

033 243 45 53

h.u.gehrig@bluewin.ch

NF Sektion

Hindelbank

Monika Hofer
Lindenrainweg 17
3324 Hindelbank

034 411 23 83

bernhardhofer1@gmx.ch

NF Sektion

Huttwil

Konrad Ramerseder
Hans-Huber-Str. 21
4500 Solothurn

041 320 75 14

k.ramerseder@quickline.ch

NF Sektion

Konolfingen

Roland Zürcher
Juheigässli 19
3800 Matten

079 101 02 18

nfs-konolfingen@bluewin.ch

NF Sektion

KV Bern

Karin Ryter
Industrieweg 12
3612 Steffisburg

033 437 66 60

karinryter@gmx.ch

NF Sektion

Langenthal

Paul Bayard
Dorfgasse 38
4900 Langenthal

062 922 90 66

paul.bayard@quickline.ch

NF Sektion

Laupen-Neuenegg

Thomas Helfer
Eschenrain 28
2540 Grenchen

032 652 00 84

079 295 27 35

thelfer@bluewin.ch

NF Sektion

Lengnau

Edi Rihs
Schulweg 8
2543 Lengnau

032 652 65 48

edrihs@quickline.ch

NF Sektion

Lotzwil-Madiswil

Peter Kurth
Dorf 18
4933 Rütschelen

062 922 38 81

ramona.walder1986@gmail.com

NF Sektion

Lyss

Brigitte Küffer
Beundenweg 4
2542 Pieterlen

032 377 13 15

kueffer.brigitte@bluewin.ch

NF Sektion

Moutier

Raphaël Minder
Case postale 6
2740 Moutier

032 493 18 10

raphael.minder@bluewin.ch

NF Sektion

Münsingen

Hans Hählen
Aarweg 2
3110 Münsingen

031 721 44 58

079 705 60 38

hans.haehlen@bluewin.ch

NF Sektion

NFH Schrattenblick

Ueli Kiener
Brühl 1
3412 Heimiswil

034 422 46 44

verein@nfh-schrattenblick.ch

NF Sektion

Ostermundigen

Urs Spring
Brunnweg 5
3203 Mühleberg

031 751 20 71

077 537 22 34

springu@bluewin.ch

NF Sektion

Reutsperre Oberhasli

Emil Feuz
Rosslaui
3857 Unterbach BE

033 971 21 45

nf-reutsperre@gmx.ch

NF Sektion

Roggwil

Daniel Hegi
Burgerweg 13
4914 Roggwil BE

062 929 14 22

079 356 14 43

nauticus@bluewin.ch

NF Sektion

Spiez

Rudolf Lüdi
Hofackerstrasse 1
3645 Gwatt

079 687 25 76

h_w.schlapbach@bluewin.ch

NF Sektion

Steffisburg

Markus Würsten
Kirchfeldstrasse 45
3613 Steffisburg

033 438 35 77

078 920 35 31

info@nfs-steffisburg.ch

NF Sektion

Thun

Karin Haug
Schulweidli 25
3618 Süderen

079 631 19 82

karin.haug66@gmail.com  

NF Sektion

Thunstetten-Bützberg

Priska Hottenroth
Gäustrasse 74
4703 Kestenholz

062 530 57 05

priska245@hotmail.com

NF Sektion

Worb

Andreas Brügger
Thunstrasse 14
3114 Wichtrach

079 620 50 79

andu-bruegger@bluewin.ch

NF Sektion

Zollikofen

Kurt Marti
Innerbergstr. 27 A
3044 Innerberg

031 829 17 26

079 204 55 45

martik@hispeed.ch

NF Sektion

Region Oberaargau

Kyra Wegmüller
Gerberain 201
4937 Ursenbach

062 965 09 00

079 729 64 54

wegi8@gmx.ch

Region Oberland

Rudolf Lüdi
Hofackerstrasse 1
3645 Gwatt

079 687 25 76

h_w.schlapbach@bluewin.ch